三明治机(Cookie Capper)

饼干钳机 是用于填充或覆盖各种饼干和三明治的机器。饼干制造机接受全烤箱容量,对准,沉积霜,并通过冷却输送机自动盖。 Yinrich是专业的曲斗机制造商。我们制造的饼干制造机器可以连接到饼干厂的出口传送带,并可以以300行的饼干(150行三明治)每分钟自动对齐,放置和覆盖。这款饼干机器可以处理各种硬质和软饼干和饼干。然后将饼干或三明治自动转移到包装机或涂布机中以进行进一步加工。


作为专业机械制造商Cookie Capper,Yinrich制造的Cookie Capper机器由PLC伺服控制并具有高速能力;它可以连接到饼干工厂的传送带;此外,它可以精确放在饼干上。

三明治机(Cookie封盖机)
三明治机(Cookie封盖机)
该视频是三明治机(饼干封盖器)是由Cookie装配线(一种三明治曲奇机)的Yinrich制造的。 Yinrich是一位专业人士糖果设备制造商。同时,它还为饼干生产厂提供各种三明治机(饼干封盖机)和奶油饼干机。这款JXJ系列三明治机(饼干封盖机)可以连接到饼干制造厂的出口传送带上,并且可以每分钟300列饼干(150列三明治)的速度自动对齐,放置和盖上盖子。各种类型的软饼干和硬饼干都可以通过三明治机(饼干封盖机)进行加工。也可以通过饼干盒进纸器和分度系统进纸。然后,三明治曲奇机对齐,累积,同步产品,放入准确量的馅料,然后将顶部盖在产品上。然后将三明治自动传送到包装机或包衣机以进行进一步处理。这就是三明治机(饼干封盖机)处理饼干的方式。Cookie装配线的主要技术规格:生产能力:约14400〜21600三明治/分钟额定件输出量:30 pcs / min放置头数:6至8Cookie封盖头:6至8功率:380V / 12KW皮带宽度:800mm尺寸:L:5800 xW:1000 x H:1800mm
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)

The cookie capper machine is a machine used for filling or capping various biscuits and sandwiches. The biscuit making machine accepts the full oven capacity, aligns, deposits cream and automatically caps through the cooling conveyor. Yinrich is the professional cookie capper machine manufacturer. The biscuit maker machine we made can be connected to the export conveyor belt of the biscuit factory, and can automatically align, place and cover at the speed of 300 rows of biscuits (150 rows of sandwiches) per minute. All kinds of hard and soft biscuits and cakes can be processed by this cookie capper machine. The biscuits or sandwiches are then automatically transferred to the packaging machine or coating machine for further processing.


As a professional machine builders cookie capper, the cookie capper machine manufactured by Yinrich is controlled by a PLC servo and has high-speed capability; it can be connected to the conveyor belt of the cookie factory; in addition, it can be accurately placed on the cookie.

Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)
Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)
This video is a sandwich machine (cookie capper) made by Yinrich, which is a cookie assembly line, a sandwich cookie machine. Yinrich is a professional confectionery equipment manufacturer. At the same time, it also provides various sandwich machine(cookie capper) and cream biscuit machines for cookies manufacturing plant.This JXJ series sandwich machine (cookie capper) can be connected to the outlet conveyor of the cookies making plant, and it can automatically align, deposit and cap at speed of 300 cookies rows (150 rows of sandwiches) per minute. Various types of soft and hard biscuits, cakes can be processed by sandwich machine (cookie capper). It also can be fed via a biscuit magazine feeder and indexing system. The sandwich cookie machine then aligns, accumulates, synchronizes the products, deposits an accurate amount of filling, and then caps the top onto the products. The sandwiches are then automatically transported to the wrapping machine, or to an enrobing machine for further process. This is how the sandwich machine (cookie capper) processes biscuits.Main Technical Specifications Of The Cookie Assembly Line :Production capacity: appro.14400~21600 sandwiches/minRated pieces output: 30 pcs/minDepositing heads: 6 to 8Cookie capping heads: 6 to 8Power: 380V/12KWWidth of belt: 800mmDimension: L:5800 xW: 1000 x H:1800mm
JXJ1000 Machine Is Used for Making Marshmallow –filled Pies Coated With Chocolate
JXJ1000 Machine Is Used for Making Marshmallow –filled Pies Coated With Chocolate
The machine is used for making marshmallow –filled pies coated with chocolateafter center filling,caping,then do the chocolate coating on the product surface.the capacity can adjust with customer product size .
JXJ800 Machine Is Used for Making Chocolate –filled Sandwiches
JXJ800 Machine Is Used for Making Chocolate –filled Sandwiches
Chocolate filled sandwichesProduce process: two piece bicusit can center filling with different kind of jams, cream or marshamllow.the clips can clip one bicusit on another bicusit to do the caping process.
Choose a different language
Current language:English