产品展示
果冻糖果存放线

果冻糖果存放线

YINRICH的GDQ系列是专门为制造非淀粉沉积的果冻糖果而设计的,产量从70kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;自动注入颜色,风味和酸的计量泵;可以在这条线上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充物和纯果冻糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。
2020/07/01
挤出棉花糖线

挤出棉花糖线

EM系列机器是将质量由YINRICH的曝气机充气,然后分成多股流。风味和颜色将注入到每个流中。然后,您可以使用YINRICH的特殊挤出机生产出有吸引力的各种产品,例如单色,混合色,四色扭曲甚至中心填充的挤出产品。
2020/07/01
棒棒糖沉积线

棒棒糖沉积线

YINRICH的GDL系列是为生产棒棒糖而生产的,容量从120kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;自动注入颜色,风味和酸的计量泵;可以在这条线上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充和透明的棒棒糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。自动杆插入系统可用。
2020/07/01
三明治机(Cookie封盖机)

三明治机(Cookie封盖机)

此JXJ系列三明治机(饼干封盖机)可以连接到饼干工厂的出口传送带上,并且可以自动对齐,放置和封盖,速度为每分钟300列饼干(150列三明治)。可以加工各种软硬饼干,蛋糕。也可以通过Biscuit杂志进纸器和索引系统进纸。然后,机器将对齐,累积,同步产品,放置准确数量的填充物,然后将顶部盖在产品上。然后将三明治自动传送到包装机或包衣机以进行进一步处理。
2020/07/02
成功案例
到现在为止,YINRICH已成功地向全球60多个国家和地区的客户提供了糖果,巧克力加工和包装机。 YINRICH已安装并完成了200多条生产线和设备,并与我们的客户建立了长期的合作伙伴关系。我们在此衷心感谢以下合作伙伴(不能列出全部):
关于我们
YINRICH®是中国领先的专业制造商和出口商,提供高质量的糖果,巧克力和面包店加工及包装机械,在中国上海设有工厂。作为中国巧克力和糖果设备的领先公司。

YINRICH为巧克力和糖果业生产和提供全套设备,从单机到完整的交钥匙生产线,不仅是具有竞争力价格的先进设备,而且是糖果和巧克力整个解决方案的经济高效的解决方案生产 。

我们根据客户的特定需求提供中小型糖果和巧克力生产线的设计,生产和组装。

请与我们联系

只需将您的电子邮件或电话号码留在联系表格中,我们就可以为您提供广泛的设计免费报价!

选择您的国家或地区

PRODUCTS
Jelly candy depositing line

Jelly candy depositing line

YINRICH’s GDQ series are specially designed for making non- starch deposited jelly candies, capacity from 70kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors and acids; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, and plain jelly candy can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. 
2020/07/01
Extruded marshmallow line

Extruded marshmallow line

The EM series machine is that mass is aerated by YINRICH’s aerator, then is divided into multi streams. Flavor and color will be injected in each stream. Then you can produce attractive various kind of products with YINRICH’s special extruder, like single color, combined colors, 4 color twisted , and even center-filled extruded product.
2020/07/01
lollipop depositing line

lollipop depositing line

YINRICH’s GDL series are developed for making deposited lollipops, capacity from 120kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors and acids; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, and clear lollipop can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. Automatic stick insertion system is available.
2020/07/01
Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)

Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)

This JXJ series sandwich machine (cookie capper) can be connected to the outlet conveyor of the biscuit plant, and it can automatically align, deposit and cap at speed of 300 cookies rows (150 rows of sandwiches) per minute. Various types of soft and hard biscuits ,cakes can be processed . It also can be fed via a Biscuit magazine feeder and indexing system. The machine then aligns, accumulates, synchronizes the products, deposits an accurate amount of filling, and then caps the top onto the products. The sandwiches are then automatically transported to the wrapping machine, or to an enrobing machine for further process.
2020/07/02
SUCCESSFUL CASES
Till now YINRICH has successfully supplied candy ,chocolate processing and packaging machines to our customers in more than 60 countries and regions in the world. YINRICH has installed and completed over 200 production lines and equipment, and established long term partner-ship with our clients. We sincerely thank below our partners( can not list all):
ABOUT US
YINRICH® is the leading and professional manufacturer and exporter in China for providing the high-quality confectionery , chocolate and bakery processing and packaging machinery , which have a factory located in Shanghai ,China. As the top-leading corporation for the chocolate and confectionery equipment in China.

YINRICH manufactures and supplies a complete range of equipment for the chocolate and confectionery industry, ranging from single machines to complete turnkey lines, not only the advanced equipment with competitive prices ,but the economical and high efficiency of the whole solution method for the confectionery and chocolate production .

We provide the design, production, and assembly of small and medium confectionery and chocolate lines in accordance with the customer's specific demands.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English