产品

糖果机械 主要用于糖果的生产和包装。它是一种常用的糖果设备,用于生产软糖果,硬糖果,短糖果,棒棒糖,棉花糖和煮熟的糖果。还有糖包装机械常用于糖业。糖果机械,如其他机械产品,需要简洁地包装,不需要过多的人类操纵,并且可以适应糖的需求,产生美味的糖果产品。


金里奇是专业的糖果设备制造商,硬糖机械制造商,拥有各种糖果机械销售,包括小规模糖果制造设备。作为专业的糖果机制造商,尤里希能够控制糖果机械制造的各种质量水平。与此同时,它配备了专业人才团队,为客户提供全面的服务。

果冻糖果存放线
果冻糖果存放线
YINRICH的GDQ系列是专门为制造非淀粉沉积的果冻糖果而设计的,产量从70kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;自动注入颜色,风味和酸的计量泵;可以在这条线上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充物和纯果冻糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。
小扁豆生产线
小扁豆生产线
QD系列用于制作巧克力果仁,这些果仁通常随后涂有糖和着色剂。这些中心可以采取多种形式,例如小扁豆,小球,咖啡豆或杏仁。此外,该机器还可用于生产特定的中心,以满足特殊的客户需求,仅受中心本身的逻辑限制。旨在优化效率,灵活性和卫生性的生产线组件。
棉花糖挤出线
棉花糖挤出线
EM系列机器是将质量由YINRICH的曝气机充气,然后分成多股流。风味和颜色将注入到每个流中。然后,您可以使用YINRICH的特殊挤出机生产出有吸引力的各种产品,例如单色,混合色,四色扭曲甚至中心填充的挤出产品。
蛋白杏仁饼干灌装旋盖机
蛋白杏仁饼干灌装旋盖机
YINRICH的JXJ系列蛋白杏仁饼干灌装旋盖机可以作为附属机器使用,也可以连接到连续烤箱的出口输送机上。蛋糕从出口输送机手动或自动转移到机器的进料口(或通过Biscuit杂志进料器和分度系统)。然后通过工业视野选择曲奇,对齐,累积,同步,以准确的填充量沉积曲奇,然后将顶部盖在产品上。然后将加工好的马卡龙自动运输到冷冻通道和包装机中进行进一步处理。
枕式口香糖系列
枕式口香糖系列
MT300A糖壳枕头型口香糖线 是由YINRICH开发的新工厂。这条口香糖生产线是一种先进的设备,用于制造带有涂层或方形糖壳涂层的口香糖的枕式口香糖。完整的枕型口香糖生产线由胶基烘箱,混合机,挤出机,成型机,糖衣机等组成。这是一种生产枕型口香糖产品的新技术加工方式。银富是专业口香糖线机厂家 和供应商,专门制造不同类型的口香糖生产线机器。如枕型口香糖行。
棒棒糖沉积线
棒棒糖沉积线
YINRICH的GDL系列是为生产棒棒糖而生产的,容量从120kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;自动注入颜色,风味和酸的计量泵;可以在这条线上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充和透明的棒棒糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。自动杆插入系统可用。
三明治机(Cookie封盖机)
三明治机(Cookie封盖机)
该视频是三明治机(饼干封盖器)是由Cookie装配线(一种三明治曲奇机)的Yinrich制造的。 Yinrich是一位专业人士糖果设备制造商。同时,它还为饼干生产厂提供各种三明治机(饼干封盖机)和奶油饼干机。这款JXJ系列三明治机(饼干封盖机)可以连接到饼干制造厂的出口传送带上,并且可以每分钟300列饼干(150列三明治)的速度自动对齐,放置和盖上盖子。各种类型的软饼干和硬饼干都可以通过三明治机(饼干封盖机)进行加工。也可以通过饼干盒进纸器和分度系统进纸。然后,三明治曲奇机对齐,累积,同步产品,放入准确量的馅料,然后将顶部盖在产品上。然后将三明治自动传送到包装机或包衣机以进行进一步处理。这就是三明治机(饼干封盖机)处理饼干的方式。Cookie装配线的主要技术规格:生产能力:约14400〜21600三明治/分钟额定件输出量:30 pcs / min放置头数:6至8Cookie封盖头:6至8功率:380V / 12KW皮带宽度:800mm尺寸:L:5800 xW:1000 x H:1800mm
棒棒糖成型线
棒棒糖成型线
YINRICH的DF系列用于生产高沸点模压成型的棒棒糖。产量可以从200kgs / h到2000kgs / h。
GD50实验室规模糖果存款人
GD50实验室规模糖果存款人
GD50实验室规模糖果存款人
JZM120(90〜120kg / h)沉积棉花糖线
JZM120(90〜120kg / h)沉积棉花糖线
JZM120(90〜120kg / h)沉积棉花糖线
GDQ300 -A测试匈牙利客户果冻糖果沉积线的试验
GDQ300 -A测试匈牙利客户果冻糖果沉积线的试验
该产品在提高生产力方面起着重要作用。它可以大大减少人们的工作时间和负担,因此人们将提升其职业潜力。
DF200棒棒糖成型生产线
DF200棒棒糖成型生产线
DF200棒棒糖模切生产线 - 在乌干达客户的银里奇厂货物前试生产。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS

Confectionery machinery is mainly used for the production and packaging of candies. It is a confectionery equipment commonly used for the production of soft candies, hard candies, short candies, lollipops, marshmallows, and boiled candies. There is also sugar packaging machinery that is often used in the sugar industry. Confectionery machinery, like other mechanical products, needs to be packaged concisely, does not require too much human manipulation, and can be adapted to the needs of sugar making to produce delicious confectionery products.


Yinrich is the professional confectionery equipment manufacturers, the hard candy machine maker, has various confectionery machinery for sale, including small scale candy making equipment. As a professional confectionery machine manufacturers, Yinrich is able to control every quality level of confectionery machinery manufacturing. At the same time, it is equipped with a professional talent team to provide customers with comprehensive services.

Jelly candy depositing line
Jelly candy depositing line
YINRICH’s GDQ series are specially designed for making non- starch deposited jelly candies, capacity from 70kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors and acids; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, and plain jelly candy can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. 
Lentil production line
Lentil production line
QD series is used to make the chocolate centers that are most often subsequently coated with sugar and colorants. These centers can take on several forms, such as lentils, balls, coffee beans or almonds. The machine can moreover be adapted to produce specific centers to meet special client needs, restricted only by the logical limitations of the center itself. Line components designed to optimize efficiency, flexibility and hygiene.  
Extruded marshmallow line
Extruded marshmallow line
The EM series machine is that mass is aerated by YINRICH’s aerator, then is divided into multi streams. Flavor and color will be injected in each stream. Then you can produce attractive various kind of products with YINRICH’s special extruder, like single color, combined colors, 4 color twisted , and even center-filled extruded product.
Macaroon filling and capping machine
Macaroon filling and capping machine
YINRICH’s JXJ series macaroon filling and capping machine can be used as a dependent machine , or to be connected to the outlet conveyor of the continuous oven. The cakes are manually or automatically transferred from your exiting conveyor to the in- feed of the machine( or via a Biscuit magazine feeder and indexing system). Then cookies are selected by an industrial vision, aligned, accumulated, synchronized , deposited with an accurate amount of filling, and then capped the top onto the products. The finished macarons are then automatically transported to the freezing tunnel, and wrapping machine for further process.
Pillow type chewing gum line
Pillow type chewing gum line
MT300A sugar shell pillow type chewing gum line is a newly developed plant by YINRICH. This stick chewing gum production line is an advanced equipment for making pillow type chewing gum with coating or square shape sugar shell coated chewing gums. The complete pillow type chewing gum line is comprised of the gum base oven, mixer, extruder, forming machine, sugar coating machine and etc. It is a new technology processing style to make pillow type chewing gum products.Yinrich is the professional chewing gum line machine manufacturers and suppliers, specialized in manufacturing different types of chewing gum production line machine. Such as pillow type chewing gum line.
lollipop depositing line
lollipop depositing line
YINRICH’s GDL series are developed for making deposited lollipops, capacity from 120kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors and acids; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, and clear lollipop can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. Automatic stick insertion system is available.
Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)
Sandwich machine(Cookie Capper)
This video is a sandwich machine (cookie capper) made by Yinrich, which is a cookie assembly line, a sandwich cookie machine. Yinrich is a professional confectionery equipment manufacturer. At the same time, it also provides various sandwich machine(cookie capper) and cream biscuit machines for cookies manufacturing plant.This JXJ series sandwich machine (cookie capper) can be connected to the outlet conveyor of the cookies making plant, and it can automatically align, deposit and cap at speed of 300 cookies rows (150 rows of sandwiches) per minute. Various types of soft and hard biscuits, cakes can be processed by sandwich machine (cookie capper). It also can be fed via a biscuit magazine feeder and indexing system. The sandwich cookie machine then aligns, accumulates, synchronizes the products, deposits an accurate amount of filling, and then caps the top onto the products. The sandwiches are then automatically transported to the wrapping machine, or to an enrobing machine for further process. This is how the sandwich machine (cookie capper) processes biscuits.Main Technical Specifications Of The Cookie Assembly Line :Production capacity: appro.14400~21600 sandwiches/minRated pieces output: 30 pcs/minDepositing heads: 6 to 8Cookie capping heads: 6 to 8Power: 380V/12KWWidth of belt: 800mmDimension: L:5800 xW: 1000 x H:1800mm
lollipop die-forming line
lollipop die-forming line
lollipop die-forming line.YINRICH’s DF series are used for the production of high boiled die-formed lollipops. The capacity output can be from 200kgs/h to 2000kgs/h.The production line is a complete plant for making different kinds of die-formed hard candies. 
GDQ300 -A testing trial of jelly candy depositing line for Hungary customer
GDQ300 -A testing trial of jelly candy depositing line for Hungary customer
The product acts a significant role in improving productivity. It can greatly cut people's working time and burden, thus people will enhance their working potential.
DF200 Lollipop Die-Forming Production Line
DF200 Lollipop Die-Forming Production Line
DF200 lollipop die-forming production line – A trial production before the shipment in YINRICH factory for Uganda Customer.
T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line
T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line
T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line.
EM400  Fully automatic marshmallow line
EM400 Fully automatic marshmallow line
EM400  Fully automatic marshmallow line
Choose a different language
Current language:English