果冻mogul机器

果冻mogul机器 采用先进的生产技术开发,是一款Mogul糖果制造机,用于连续生产各种形状的胶体软糖。果冻大型机器是生产高档胶体糖果的理想设备。该设备配备了果冻沉积机和卫生结构设计,可以生产单色和双色软糖果。同时,果冻大型机器还可以完成风味,颜料和酸的定量填充和混合。


Yinrich是一家专业的果冻机器制造商。我们掌握了成熟的淀粉成型工艺,并制造了一种有效的Mogul胶粘机。我们的果冻机器可以实现高度自动化的生产,不仅可以生产稳定的果冻果糖糖果,还可以节省人力和空间,以降低生产成本。

果冻机
果冻机
YINRICH的SM300,500系列是适用于各种果冻糖果的淀粉成型机(Mogul),容量从300kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Jelly mogul machine

The jelly mogul machine is developed with advanced production technology and is a mogul candy making machine for the continuous production of colloidal soft candies in various shapes. The jelly mogul machine is an ideal equipment for producing high-grade colloidal candy. The equipment is equipped with a jelly depositor machine and a sanitary structure design, which can produce single-color and double-color soft sweets. At the same time, the jelly mogul machine can also complete the quantitative filling and mixing of flavor, pigment and acid on-line.


Yinrich is a professional jelly mogul machine manufacturer. We have mastered the mature starch molding process, , and manufactured an efficient mogul gummy machine. Our jelly mogul machine can achieve highly automated production, not only can produce stable quality jelly mogul candy, but also save manpower and space to reduce production costs.

Jelly mogul machine
Jelly mogul machine
YINRICH’s SM300,500 series is a starch moulding machine(Mogul) for different kinds of jelly candies, capacity from 300kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. 
Choose a different language
Current language:English