棒棒糖沉积线

棒棒糖沉积线 是生产棒棒糖的先进设备。经济高效的棒棒糖沉积线棒棒糖糖果制造机是一种紧凑的装置,可以在严格的卫生条件下连续生产各种硬糖果和棒棒糖。


Yinrich是一家专业的棒棒糖沉积线制造商。我们的棒棒糖沉积线配有SHS型自动棒插入系统。这种新设计具有最大的输出容量和更高的放置精度。这是使银里奇生产的棒棒糖沉积线在市场上销售。此外,我们还有专业的才能团队和完善的售后服务,争取不同客户的产品需求。

棒棒糖沉积线
棒棒糖沉积线
YINRICH的GDL系列是为生产棒棒糖而生产的,容量从120kgs / h到500kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;自动注入颜色,风味和酸的计量泵;可以在这条线上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充和透明的棒棒糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。自动杆插入系统可用。
风车棒棒糖沉淀线
风车棒棒糖沉淀线
该视频显示了风车棒棒糖沉淀线 由Yinrich生产。这条紧凑的生产线可用于在最卫生的条件下连续生产许多硬糖,风车棒棒糖等。有了这种风车棒棒糖堆积生产线系统,您不仅可以生产高质量的糖果,而且可以节省人力和空间。特征:1.风车棒棒糖沉淀线的生产能力可以达到100-150kgs / h;2.在线注入,计量和预混合技术,按比例添加液体;3.该风车棒棒糖沉淀线有2个计量泵,用于注入颜色,风味和酸。4,该风车棒棒糖沉淀线可产生“双色条状沉淀”,“透明”棒棒糖等;5.可根据客户提供的糖果样品制作不同的模具。Yinrich是一位专业人士糖果设备制造商,为客户提供糖果,巧克力加工和包装机。风车棒棒糖沉淀线就是其中之一,使您能够在严格的卫生条件下连续生产各种硬糖和棒棒糖。
GDL150口哨棒棒糖沉淀线
GDL150口哨棒棒糖沉淀线
GDL150口哨棒棒糖
棒棒糖生产线
棒棒糖生产线
棒棒糖堆积线带有SHS型自动斗杆插入系统。 新的设计具有最大的输出能力,更准确地放置了木棍。它允许以最高级别的功能完全控制整个过程。
GDL系列扁平棒糖沉积线
GDL系列扁平棒糖沉积线
GDL系列扁平棒糖沉积线
带有自动简单棒插入系统的棒棒糖沉积线
带有自动简单棒插入系统的棒棒糖沉积线
棒棒糖沉积生产线,带自动简单棒插入系统
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

lollipop depositing line

The lollipop depositing line is an advanced equipment for producing lollipops. The cost-effective lollipop depositing line lollipop candy making machine is a compact device that can continuously produce various hard candies and lollipops under strict sanitary conditions.


Yinrich is a professional lollipop depositing line manufacturer. Our lollipop depositing line is equipped with SHS type automatic stick insertion system. This new design has the largest output capacity and higher placement accuracy. It is this characteristic that makes the lollipop depositing line produced by Yinrich sell well in the market. In addition, we also have a professional team of talents and perfect after-sales service to strive for the product needs of different customers.

lollipop depositing line
lollipop depositing line
YINRICH’s GDL series are developed for making deposited lollipops, capacity from 120kgs/h up to 500kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors and acids; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, and clear lollipop can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program. Automatic stick insertion system is available.
GDL150 Whistle lollipop depositing line
GDL150 Whistle lollipop depositing line
whistle type lollipop,size and type can make new design as customer requirement.The whistle lollipop have two different kind moulds, flat type and 3D type mould,the out lollipop will shows differnt ,cusotmer can choose it accordling their marketing requirement.
GD50 Small Capacity Lollipop Production Line
GD50 Small Capacity Lollipop Production Line
ball shape lollipop production lineit can make differnt kinds of candy shapes, we can make new design of the shapes.this machine can make hard candy, lollipop, jelly,toffee,4 in 1 line.output:50-120kg per hour
Windmill lollipop depositing line
Windmill lollipop depositing line
The video shows the windmill lollipop depositing line produced by Yinrich. This compact production line can be used to continuously produce many hard candies, windmill lollipops, etc. under the most hygienic conditions. With this windmill lollipop depositing line system, you can not only produce high-quality candies, but also save manpower and space.Features:1. The production capacity of the windmill lollipop depositing line can reach 100-150kgs/h;2. Online injection, metering and pre-mixing technology for adding liquid in proportion;3. This windmill lollipop depositing line has 2 metering pumps for injecting color, flavor and acid;4. This windmill lollipop precipitation line can produce "two-color stripe deposition", "transparent" lollipops, etc;5. Different molds can be made according to the candy samples provided by customers.Yinrich is a professional confectionery equipment manufacturer, providing customers with confectionery, chocolate processing and packaging machines. Windmill lollipop depositing line is one of them, allowing you to continuously produce various hard candies and lollipops under strict sanitary conditions.
lollipop depositing line with automatic simple stick insertion system
lollipop depositing line with automatic simple stick insertion system
lollipop depositing line with automatic simple stick insertion systemThe processing line is a compact unit which can continuously produce various kinds of deposited lollipop ,also can produce hard candies on the same line via only changing the moulds . It can produce two-color striped depositing, two Color double layers depositing ,Central filling, one color lollipops, candies ,butter scotch ,and etc..
GDLseriesFlatlollipopdepositingline
GDLseriesFlatlollipopdepositingline
GDLseriesFlatlollipopdepositingline
Lollipop production line
Lollipop production line
Lollipop depositing line with SHS type automatic stick insertion system.The new design features the maximum output capacity and more accurate of the placement of the sticks. It allows the complete control over the whole process, with the highest level of functionality.
Choose a different language
Current language:English