太妃糖和耐嚼糖果生产线

太妃糖,也是西式糖果,也是一种糖的集体名称。这是一种艰难而耐用的棕色糖或糖蜜和奶油。大型耐嚼糖果是由大规模加工的太妃糖和耐嚼糖果生产线


Yinrich是太妃糖生产线糖果制造机和最大的糖果厂。我们的中国糖果制造设备非常好。我们生产并制作完整的太妃糖和耐嚼糖果生产线,使奶子和耐嚼的糖果生产线能够有效地运营,而大太妃糖生产线非常有效。如果您想要更多关于奶奶奶嘴和耐用糖果生产线的询问,请联系我们。

来自中国的定制T300 Chain-Died Clymy生产线制造商
来自中国的定制T300 Chain-Died Clymy生产线制造商
Yinrich Technology定制了T300 Chain-Died Chewy Candy生产线的制造商供应售后服务容量可以达到每小时300kg形状可以作为客户特殊要求。
耐嚼糖果剪辑和双重扭转包装机
耐嚼糖果剪辑和双重扭转包装机
Yinrich的KD-300生产线,耐嚼糖果剪辑和双重扭转包装机 由挤出机,冷却隧道和自动切割组成& 包装机。耐用的糖果剪切和双扭糖包装机是一种理想的解决方案,用于生产两种颜色耐嚼糖果或泡泡糖,如平方,椭圆等。
T600、1000条全自动软糖,太妃糖生产线
T600、1000条全自动软糖,太妃糖生产线
T600、1000条全自动软糖,太妃糖生产线
KD300耐嚼糖果线
&枕式包裹
KD300耐嚼糖果线 &枕式包裹
KD300耐嚼糖果线 &枕式包裹
GD50中心式小容量太妃糖存放机
GD50中心式小容量太妃糖存放机
GD50小容量太妃糖存放机,带中心填充
太妃糖存放线
太妃糖存放线
YINRICH的GDT系列专为生产太妃糖而设计,产量从70kgs / h到600kgs / h。 HMI触摸屏,易于操作;用于自动注入颜色,调味剂的计量泵;可以在此行上制作两种颜色的条纹,两种颜色的双层,中央填充的纯太妃糖。伺服驱动的存款由PLC程序控制。
奶糖
&耐嚼糖果生产线
奶糖 &耐嚼糖果生产线
耐嚼糖果切折包装机
软糖Uniplast成型线
软糖Uniplast成型线
YINRICH的T300系列产品用于生产高品质模压太妃糖或软糖。产量为300kgs / h。
软糖链模压生产线
软糖链模压生产线
YINRICH链模成型生产线用于制造软糖,耐嚼糖和口香糖。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Toffee & Chewy candy production line

Toffee, also a Western-style candy, is also a collective name for a type of sugar. It is a hard and chewy candy made of brown sugar or molasses and cream. Toffee chewy candies are processed by large-scale toffee and chewy candy production line.


Yinrich is the Toffee production line candy making machine and the largest candy factory. Our china candy manufacturing equipment is very good. We produce and make candies with a complete toffee and chewy candy production line, which enables the toffee and chewy candy production lines to operate efficiently, and the toffee production line is extremely efficient. If you want more inquiries about the toffee and chewy candy production line, please contact us.

T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line
T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line
T300 Chain -Died Chewy Candy Production Line.
Chewy candy cut and double twist wrapping machine
Chewy candy cut and double twist wrapping machine
YINRICH's KD-300 production line, chewy candy cut and double twist wrapping machine consists of extruder, cooling tunnel, and automatic cutting & wrapping machine. The chewy candy cut and double twist candy wrapping machine is an ideal solution for the requirements to produce two color chewy candy or bubble gum in different shapes, such as square, ellipse, and etc.
GD50 small capacity toffee depositing machine with center-filled
GD50 small capacity toffee depositing machine with center-filled
GD50 small capacity toffee depositing machine with center-filledThis machine can produce different kinds of deposited hard candies, jelly candies, toffees and other candies .This machine has compact structure ,stable performance and easy control.The depositing volume can be adjusted optionally. This machine can run with stepless speed adjustment as per the requirement.
KD300 chewy candy line with cut & pillow type wrapping
KD300 chewy candy line with cut & pillow type wrapping
KD300 chewy candy line with cut & pillow type wrappingThe processing line is an advanced plant for making chewing gums ,also can be used as making soft candies, such as central- filling milk candies, toffee candies and etc.. It is also an ideal equipment which can produce out good quality products with the saving of both the manpower and the space occupied.
Soft candy uniplast die-forming line
Soft candy uniplast die-forming line
YINRICH’s T300 line is used for the production of high quality die-formed toffee or soft candy . The capacity output can be 300kgs/h.The producing line is an advanced one for making various kinds of milk -soft candies based on the imported technology. It can be used for producing not only the normal soft milk candy, but the "central -filling" milk candy , "central -filling" toffee candy and etc..
Toffee depositing line
Toffee depositing line
YINRICH’s GDT series are developed for making deposited toffees, capacity from 70kgs/h up to 600kgs/h. The HMI touch panels for easy operating; Dosing pumps for the automatic injection of colors, flavors ; Two-color striped , two color double layered, central filling, pure toffees can be made on this line. The servo-driven depositing is controlled by PLC program.
Soft candy chain die-forming line
Soft candy chain die-forming line
YINRICH chain die-forming line is used for making soft candy, chewy candy, and chewing gum.it can make the candy with center filling inside ,the capacity 300kg per hour,canterfilling material can with carmel ,chocolate etc.
T600, 1000 fully automatic soft candy, toffee production line
T600, 1000 fully automatic soft candy, toffee production line
T600, 1000 fully automatic soft candy, toffee production line
Toffee & Chewy candy production line
Toffee & Chewy candy production line
Chewy candy cut and fold –wrapping machine
Choose a different language
Current language:English