扁豆生产线

巧克力扁豆生产线,特别用于形成不同形状的巧克力豆。它冷却并以不同形状的各种纯巧克力豆形状,包括球形,椭圆形,扁豆等。巧克力扁豆生产线制造的所有豆型都是标准尺寸,重量准确和良好的品味。


Yinrich是一家经验丰富的巧克力扁豆生产线制造商,拥有各种各样的巧克力扁豆生产线可供出售。我们的机器具有简单操作,健康和安全的特点,旨在优化效率,灵活性和卫生。这是食品工业巧克力扁豆生产厂的理想选择。

小扁豆生产线
小扁豆生产线
QD系列用于制作巧克力果仁,这些果仁通常随后涂有糖和着色剂。这些中心可以采取多种形式,例如小扁豆,小球,咖啡豆或杏仁。此外,该机器还可用于生产特定的中心,以满足特殊的客户需求,仅受中心本身的逻辑限制。旨在优化效率,灵活性和卫生性的生产线组件。
小扁豆生产线
小扁豆生产线
MQD400小容量巧克力扁豆生产线。处理能力为70〜100kgs / h。
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Lentil production line

Chocolate lentil production line, specially used for forming chocolate beans of different shapes. It cools and shapes various pure chocolate beans in different shapes, including spherical, oval, lentil and so on. All the beans made by the chocolate lentil production line are of standard size, accurate weight and good taste.


Yinrich is an experienced chocolate lentil production line manufacturer and has a wide variety of chocolate lentil production lines available for sale. Our machine has the characteristics of simple operation, health and safety, and is designed to optimize efficiency, flexibility and hygiene. It is an ideal choice for chocolate lentil production plants in the food industry.

Lentil production line
Lentil production line
QD series is used to make the chocolate centers that are most often subsequently coated with sugar and colorants. These centers can take on several forms, such as lentils, balls, coffee beans or almonds. The machine can moreover be adapted to produce specific centers to meet special client needs, restricted only by the logical limitations of the center itself. Line components designed to optimize efficiency, flexibility and hygiene.  
Lentil production line
Lentil production line
MQD400 Small Capacity Chocolate Lentil production line. The capacity will be from 70~100kgs/h.The MQD400 includes five sections: 1) chocolate warm-keeping tank and pump; 2)lentil forming machine ;3)refrigerator system; 4)transporting conveyor; 5) rotary selection drum.
Choose a different language
Current language:English